transfert

Transfer

Service Prestige ensures your travel to and from train stations and airports. Your flight or train schedules are checked in real time and a VIP Meet & Greet service can also be offered to help you with your luggage and facilitate customs procedures.

Your chauffeur can also drive you in complete serenity when you are travelling for business or private reasons. Service Prestige offers you the latest and most modern vehicles in order to ensure optimal comfort.

Disposal

Your chauffeur will accompany you throughout your journeys for the duration of your choice, a few hours or several days. Whether it is to drive you to your professional appointments, to stroll around for a shopping day in the famous Parisian addresses or simply to enjoy the city in complete peace of mind; your chauffeur will know how to be a real butler for you and you won't have to worry about your transport.

mise a dispo

Disposal

Your chauffeur will accompany you throughout your journeys for the duration of your choice, a few hours or several days. Whether it is to drive you to your professional appointments, to stroll around for a shopping day in the famous Parisian addresses or simply to enjoy the city in complete peace of mind; your chauffeur will know how to be a real butler for you and you won't have to worry about your transport.

touring

Touring

France is world-renowned for its cultural heritage and Service Prestige offers you the opportunity to discover all these French wonders thanks to our "guide" chauffeurs who will accompany you through the most famous French places of interest: Châteaux de la Loire, Champagne, D-Day Beaches , Nice hinterland, the Gardens of Monet, the Parfumeries of Eze,...

Touring

France is world-renowned for its cultural heritage and Service Prestige offers you the opportunity to discover all these French wonders thanks to our "guide" chauffeurs who will accompany you through the most famous French places of interest: Châteaux de la Loire, Champagne, D-Day Beaches , Nice hinterland, the Gardens of Monet, the Parfumeries of Eze,...

Events

Organisation, adaptation and reactivity are the key words that illustrate our reputation as a last-minute specialist for all types of events: trade shows, sporting events, Fashion Week, foreign delegations, etc. For more than 30 years, Service Prestige has successfully supported agencies and companies in the logistics of their events.

event

Events

Organisation, adaptation and reactivity are the key words that illustrate our reputation as a last-minute specialist for all types of events: trade shows, sporting events, Fashion Week, foreign delegations, etc. For more than 30 years, Service Prestige has successfully supported agencies and companies in the logistics of their events.

facebook_page_plugin

Services

Meet and greet

Meet & Greet
at the airport and station

VIP

VIP reception on the runway
at Le Bourget private airport

Personal Shopper

Personal
shopper

Conciergerie

Private concierge service
24/7

Voitures blindées

Armoured
cars

Visites guidées

Guided
tours

Private security guard

Private security
guard

Get to know us a little more
Service Prestige

 

engagements

Our commitments


 

 

clientele

Our clients


 

 

contacter

Contact us

transfert

Transfert

Service Prestige assure vos déplacements depuis et vers les gares et aéroports.

Vos horaires de vols ou de train sont vérifiés en temps réel et un service VIP Meet & Greet peut aussi vous être proposé afin de vous aider avec vos bagages et faciliter les procédures douanières. Votre chauffeur peut également vous conduire en toute sérénité lors de vos déplacements professionnels ou privés. Service Prestige met à votre disposition des véhicules récents et à la pointe de la modernité afin de vous assurer un confort optimal.

Mise à disposition

Votre chauffeur vous accompagne tout au long de vos déplacements pour la durée de votre choix, quelques heures ou plusieurs jours. Que ce soit pour vous conduire à vos rendez-vous professionnels, pour flâner le temps d’une journée shopping dans les plus grandes adresses parisiennes ou simplement pour profiter de la ville en toute tranquillité ; votre chauffeur saura être pour vous un véritable majordome et vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de vos transports.

mise a dispo

Mise à disposition

Votre chauffeur vous accompagne tout au long de vos déplacements pour la durée de votre choix, quelques heures ou plusieurs jours. Que ce soit pour vous conduire à vos rendez-vous professionnels, pour flâner le temps d’une journée shopping dans les plus grandes adresses parisiennes ou simplement pour profiter de la ville en toute tranquillité ; votre chauffeur saura être pour vous un véritable majordome et vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de vos transports.

touring

Touring

La France est mondialement réputé pour son patrimoine culturel et Service Prestige vous propose de découvrir toutes ces merveilles française grâce à nos chauffeurs « guides » qui vous accompagneront à travers les hauts lieux touristiques français : les Châteaux de la Loire, la Champagne, les Plages du Débarquements, l’Arrière-Pays niçois, les Jardins de Monet, les Parfumeries d’Eze, …

Touring

La France est mondialement réputé pour son patrimoine culturel et Service Prestige vous propose de découvrir toutes ces merveilles française grâce à nos chauffeurs « guides » qui vous accompagneront à travers les hauts lieux touristiques français : les Châteaux de la Loire, la Champagne, les Plages du Débarquements, l’Arrière-Pays niçois, les Jardins de Monet, les Parfumeries d’Eze, …

Événements

Organisation, adaptation et réactivité sont les maîtres-mots qui illustrent notre réputation de spécialiste de la dernière minute, pour tout type de manifestations : salons professionnels, événements sportifs, Fashion Week, délégations étrangères, … Cela fait plus de 30 ans que Service Prestige accompagne avec succès les agences et les sociétés dans la logistique des leurs événements.

event

Événements

Organisation, adaptation et réactivité sont les maîtres-mots qui illustrent notre réputation de spécialiste de la dernière minute, pour tout type de manifestations : salons professionnels, événements sportifs, Fashion Week, délégations étrangères, … Cela fait plus de 30 ans que Service Prestige accompagne avec succès les agences et les sociétés dans la logistique des leurs événements.

facebook_page_plugin

Services

Meet and greet

Meet & Greet
à l’aéroport et en gare

VIP

Accueil VIP sur piste
à l'aéroport du Bourget

Personal Shopper

Personal
shopper

Conciergerie

Conciergerie
24/7

voitures blindees

Voitures
blindées

Visites guidées

Visites
guidées

Agent de sécurité privée

Agent de sécurité
privé

Découvrez l’univers
Service Prestige

 

engagements

Nos engagements


 

 

clientele

Notre clientèle


 

 

contacter

Nous contacter